The Syn "Syndestructible" Vinyl

Plane Groovy

Regular price $44.00

The Syn "Syndestructible" Vinyl
This is a Plane Groovy Release.

“Syndestructible” is The Syn’s 2005 studio album, which saw Chris Squire join forces with Steve Nardelli, Jeremy Stacey (King Crimson), Paul Stacey (Steven Wilson) and Gerard Johnson.

This 180g vinyl in gatefold case release was strictly limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

'Arguably the album could be regarded as a successor to Squire’s Fish Out of Water.’ - Sid Smith


Stephen Nardelli – Vocals
Chris Squire – Bass, Vocals
Paul Stacey – Guitars, Vocals
Gerard Johnson – Keyboards, Vocals
Jeremy Stacey - Drums


Side 1:

  1. Breaking Down Walls
  2. Some Time, Some Way
  3. Reach Outro
  4. The Promise

Side 2:

  1. City of Dreams
  2. Golden Age
  3. Cathedral of Love


Format: Vinyl
Artist: The Syn
Release Date: 2005
Cat. No.: PLG067