Comedy of Errors "Spirit" Vinyl/CD

Plane Groovy

Regular price £26.00

Comedy Of Errors – Spirit (Vinyl/CD)
This is a Plane Groovy release.

This heavyweight vinyl version of Comedy of Errors acclaimed 2015 release comes with lyric insert and CD, packaged in a plastic overbag.

”Comedy of Errors have been going, in one form or another, for three decades, but their fourth album has the freshness and vitality of a debut.

It couldn’t be more prog … It’s instrumentally impressive, sophisticated symphonic pomp-pop dealing with themes of grief, loss and hope, switching between the solemn, the searing and the celestial, often within the same song.” ~ Paul Lester, Prog Magazine


Side One:

  1. My Grief Lies All Within
  2. Infinite Wisdom?
  3. Spirit Shines / Spirit
  4. Can This Be Happening?
  5. In Darkness Let Me Dwell
  6. I Call And Cry To Thee

Side Two:

  1. Set Your Spirit Free / Goodbye My Love Until We Meet Again
  2. Ascension / Et Resurrexit / Auferstehen – Arise In Love Sublime, Arise
  3. Into The Light
  4. Above The Hills


Format: Vinyl
Artist: Comedy Of Errors
Release Date:
Cat. No.: PLG039