Big Big Train "The Difference Machine" CD

Big Big Train

Regular price $17.00

Big Big Train – The Difference Machine (CD)

The 2010 remastered CD version of Big Big Train's concept album from 2007, now in a digi-sleeve.

Telling a 'small' story (the loss of loved ones as life progresses) set against a 'big' story (the death of a distant star), this edition contains the bonus track Hope You Made It.


  1. Hope This Finds You
  2. Perfect Cosmic Storm
  3. Breathing Space
  4. Pick Up If You’re There
  5. From The Wide Open Sea
  6. Hope You Made It
  7. Salt Water Falling On Uneven Ground
  8. Summer’s Lease

Format: CD
Artist: Big Big Train
Release Date: August 30, 2007