Blue October "Sway" CD (Autographed)

The Used Bin

Regular price $5.99

Blue October – Sway CD

Blue October, the San Marcos, TX-based band known for shimmering rock songs and haunting lyrics on albums such as 2009’s Billboard Top 15 debut “Approaching Normal”, 2011's Billboard Top Ten debut “Any Man In America” and the Platinum-selling “Foiled”, makes a triumphant return with “Sway”, the band's 2013 release.

With lush, atmospheric songs such as ‘Bleed Out’, 'Angels In Everything' and 'Fear', and the edgy rocker 'Put It In', the Texas fourpiece comes back strong with a revitalized energy and a positive outlook. As singer Justin Furstenfeld puts it: 'This album is about why life is so beautiful. It's about facing fears and recognizing miracles every day. It’s about enjoying yourself and realizing that life is not something you can half-ass.' Produced by Justin Furstenfeld and David Castell (who also produced the band s History for Sale and coproduced the Platinum Foiled), “Sway” authenticates the strength of Blue October. The songs are moving, emotional and dynamic; the lyrics are poignant and the sound is breathtaking.

This copy is autographed by the band.


  • Justin Furstenfeld – Vocals, Guitar, Programming
  • Matt Noveskey – Guitar, Bass
  • Jeremy Furstenfeld – Drums, Percussion, Vocals
  • Ryan Delahoussaye – Violin, Keyboard, Synthesizer, Mandolin, Vocals, Strings
  • C.B. Hudson - Guitar


  1. Breathe, It’s Over
  2. Sway
  3. Angels on Everything
  4. Bleed Out
  5. Debris
  6. Fear
  7. Things We Don’t Know About
  8. Hard Candy
  9. Put It In
  10. Lights You Up
  11. Things We Do at Night
  12. Not Broken Anymore
  13. To Be


Format: CD
Artist: Blue October
Release Date: August 20, 2013
Cat. No.: