Chris Braide "Life in a Minor Key" Vinyl

Plane Groovy

Regular price $15.00

Chris Braide – Life In A Minor Key (Vinyl)
This is a Plane Groovy Release

Produced by The Eurythmics Dave Stewart in 1997, singer/songwriter/producer Chris Braide’s second album is lush, pure pop.  This stunning limited edition package in red vinyl complements the album's cover.

"I met Chris Braide in London when he was only 24 years old, yet he was so mature as a songwriter and a consummate musician. Chris could sing and play any of his songs effortlessly on piano or guitar … He had the whole package ... amazing musician, great songwriter, fantastic voice … I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I enjoyed making it!" Dave Stewart


Side One:

  1. If I Hadn’t Got You
  2. Heavenly Rain
  3. The Choice Is Yours
  4. Life In A Minor Key
  5. Summer Fever

Side Two:

  1. Jealous
  2. Suffer For Love
  3. Out Of The Blue
  4. Beautiful Things
  5. She Still Sings
  6. If I Hadn’t Got You – Reprise


Format: Vinyl
Artist: Chris Braide
Release Date:
Cat. No.: PLG011