Joe Jackson "Live in Tokyo" VHS

The Used Bin

Sale price $2.49 Regular price $4.99

Joe Jackson - Live in Tokyo (VHS)
Live from Tokyo, Japan on October 21, 1986


  • One More Time
  • Wild West
  • Right and Wrong
  • You Can't Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want)
  • (It's a) Big World
  • Home Town
  • On Your Radio
  • Shanghai Sky
  • Fifty Dollar Love Affair
  • Cancer/Be My Number Two/Breaking Us in Two
  • Steppin' Out
  • Survival
  • Soul Kiss
  • It's Different for Girls
  • The Jet Set
  • Monday Papers
  • Tonight and Forever
  • Jumpin' Jive Medley: Jack, You're Dead/What's the Use of Getting Sober (When You're Gonna Get Drunk Again)/Jumpin' Jive
  • I'm the Man
  • Man in the Street