Cosmograf "Rattrapante" CD

Gravity Dream

Regular price $25.00

Cosmograf "Rattrapante" CD Digipack with 16 page booklet 
A Gravity Dream Music Release

Rattrapante’ is a collection of 5 songs about our interaction with time; we measure it, but yet waste it more, it defines our existence and forms our memories.  Some seek to beat it by being the first or the fastest and some can appear to outlive time itself through their achievements…  

As with previous Cosmograf releases, the album features Robin Armstrong playing most of the instruments with Kyle Fenton on drums, but with a special guest performance from Chrissy Mostyn from The Blackheart Orchestra and additional voiceover from Tommy McNally. 

Track Listing:

  1. In 1985
  2. Rattrapante
  3. I Stick To You
  4. Memories Lie 
  5. Time Will Flow

Format: CD Digipack
Artist: Cosmograf

Release Date: March 26, 2021
Cat. No.: GD050321