Lifesigns "Live in London: Under the Bridge" (2CD + DVD)


Regular price £29.00

Lifesigns – Live In London: Under The Bridge (2CD/DVD)

Filmed and recorded live at the Under The Bridge concert venue at Stamford Bridge in London (A location familiar to fans of Chelsea FC) in January of 2015, this beautiful DVD and recording shows Lifesigns perform their entire first album in full along with a few, at the time, new songs and songs from the John Young Band.  It shows a band that is clearly enjoying themselves and making this live recording a joy to watch again and again.


John Young – Keyboards, Vocals
Jon Poole – Bass, Backing Vocals
Martin Beedle – Drums, Percussion
Niko Tsonev - Guitar


  1. Lighthouse
  2. Telephone
  3. Voice In My Head
  4. Different
  5. Impossible
  6. Open Skies
  7. Fridge Full Of Stars
  8. At The End Of The World
  9. Kings
  10. Carousel

Format: 2CD/DVD
Artist: Lifesigns
Release Date: 2015