Aziola Cry "The Ironic Divide" CD

Aziola Cry

Regular price $21.00

Aziola Cry – The Ironic Divide (CD)

With Mike Milaniak on guitar, Jason Blake on Warr guitar, and Tommy Murray on drums, Aziola Cry closes a nearly fourteen-year gap between records in 2021 with their third album, The Ironic Divide. Boasting their heaviest and most intricate work yet, the forty-eight-minute album features four songs which tell the story of one person’s final descent. There are two types of people in this world. There are those who do good for others and make a positive contribution to society in some way. Then, there are those who do evil and hurt fellow humans. There is no rationale behind their behavior. They are cowards. This is their story.


  • And Cowards
  • Hollow Reflections
  • The Ironic Divide
    • Premonitions
    • A Torment Of Reason
    • Distort Persona
    • One Final Collapse
  • Scars Now Rest Where Once Bore Wings

Format: CD
Artist: Aziola Cry
Release Date: March 26, 2021