Comedy of Errors "Time Machine" LP

Plane Groovy

Regular price $42.00

Comedy Of Errors – Time Machine (Vinyl)
This is a Plane Groovy release.

Comedy of Errors are back with their latest album, the fifth vinyl release from them on Plane Groovy, on 180g vinyl in a limited edition of 300 copies. Another great album from this popular band.

“The one thing that I have always loved about this band is, despite obvious nods to the bands of the so-called ‘Neo-Prog’ era, - have resolutely ploughed their own furrow, resulting in a distinct sound that could only emanate from these talented Scotsmen. It is definitely progressive rock - it is Comedy of Errors‘ take on that music and has produced such gems as 2015’s ‘Spirit’ and 2017’s ‘House of the Mind’.” - Progradar

“Time Machine is a very welcome return and must rank as one of the premier melodic progressive rock album releases of 2022, underlining the status of Comedy of Errors as one of that style’s finest purveyors.” – The Progressive Aspect


  • Joe Cairney – Vocals
  • Mark Spalding – Guitar, Backing Vocals
  • Jim Johnston – Keyboards
  • John Fitzgerald – Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Bruce Levick – Drums, Percussion


Side One:

  1. The Knight Returns
  2. Wonderland

Side Two:

  1. Lost Demigods
  2. The Past Of Future Days
  3. Time Machine

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Comedy of Errors
Release Date: December 16, 2022
Cat. No.: PLG111