Fatal Fusion "Dissonant Minds" CD

Apollon Records

Regular price $16.00

Fatal Fusion - Dissonant Minds (CD)
This is an Apollon Records release.

Fatal Fusion is a Norwegian progressive rock band from Hurum just outside of Oslo, Norway.

Dissonant Minds is the band's fourth album and the first on Apollon Records.


  1. Coming Forth By Day
  2. Another Day In A Duat
  3. Memories Of A Slave
  4. Into The Underworld
  5. Speak My Name
  6. Quo Vadimus
  7. Beneath The Skydome
  8. Broken Man Pt. 2
  9. Chained And Broken
  10. Dissolving A Legend
  11. Angry And Vengeful
  12. Thoughts Of Regret
  13. Peace At Last

Format: CD
Artist: Fatal Fusion
Release Date: July 10, 2020