Landmarq "Entertaining Angels" 2LP

Plane Groovy

Regular price $42.00

Landmarq – Entertaining Angels (Double Vinyl)
This is a Plane Groovy release.

The British neo-prog veterans last studio album shows the band at their best and we can only hope they soon will be back with more.

This release is presented on double heavyweight vinyl in gatefold cover, combining both the regular release and the bonus tracks from the special edition of Landmarq’s outstanding 2012 release.

“… Without doubt, “Entertaining Angels” is the strongest album of their career” – Nick Shilton, Prog Magazine

“… a triumph … full of power and passion …” – Geoff Barton (Editor), Classic Rock Magazine

“…With “Entertaining Angels “, Landmarq not only live up to the quality of their back catalog, they exceed it…” – Jeff Matheus,

Side 1:

  1. Entertaining Angels
  2. Glowing I
  3. Glowing II
  4. Prayer (Coming Home)

Side 2:

  1. Mountains Of Anglia
  2. Stormbrewing
  3. Thunderstruck

Side 3:

  1. Personal Universe
  2. Turbulence (Paradigm Shift)
  3. Timeline

Side 4:

  1. Calm Before The Storm
  • Strange But Beautiful
  • Spiderman
  • From The Abyss
  1. Walking On Eggshells

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Landmarq
Release Date: 2014