Unitopia "One Night in Europe" 2CD


Regular price $21.00

Unitopia – One Night in Europe (2CD)
From our friends at ProgRock.com

Unitopia performing live songs from their albums Artificial and The Garden along with a few other select tracks. Recorded at the well-known concert hall Boerderij in The Netherlands in 2010.


  • Mark “Truey” Truack – Vocals
  • Sean Timms – Keyboards, Backing Vocals
  • Matt Williams – Guitar, Backing Vocals
  • David Hopgood – Drums, Backing Vocals
  • Craig Kelly – Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Tim Irrgang – Percussion

Special Guest:

  • Ian Ritchie – Saxophone, Flute, Tin Whistle, Backing Vocals



  1. Suffocating
  2. Artificial World
  3. Nothing Lasts Forever
  4. Not Human Anymore
  5. Tesla
  6. Gone In The Blink Of An Eye
  7. The Great Reward
  8. Angeliqua
  9. More Than A Dream


  1. Justify
  2. The Garden
  3. One Day
  4. Inside The Power

Format: 2CD
Artist: Unitopia
Release Date: 2011