Advent Horizon "Immured" CD

Advent Horizon

Regular price €14,95

Advent Horizon – Immured (CD)

Immured is Advent Horizon’s debut album. Written and performed by Rylee McDonald and Mike Lofgreen. Recorded and mixed by Matt Winegar (Primus, Faith No More) and mastered by Ed Littman. Sponsored by Alpine Innovations.


  1. Justified
  2. Some Kind Of Thief
  3. Sky Is Falling
  4. Graffiti
  5. Project Ivy
  6. The Paradise
  7. Words
  8. Roach
  9. 2
  10. Prince Of White

Format: CD
Artist: Advent Horizon
Release Date: November 11, 2011