Aisles "Beyond Drama" Autographed CD


Regular price €16,95

Aisles – Beyond Drama (Autographed CD)

The long awaited follow up to the Chilean proggers’ 2016 release Hawaii which brought them to North America at ProgStock and Progtoberfest. Beyond Drama is another strong album showing off their brand of melodic prog.

Aisles worked on Beyond Drama between January 2019 and October 2021. The album reflects the painful moments the band went through during those years, from the pandemic and political turmoil in Chile, to deaths, splits and a long internal crisis that almost ended the band.

Beyond Drama is a document of a particular difficult time for Aisles, during which their love for music kept them going. The album brings closure to an excruciating chapter in their history.

The music can be described as contemporary progressive sounds influenced by Porcupine Tree, Muse, Animals as Leaders and Pink Floyd.


  1. Fast
  2. Megalomania
  3. Thank You Kafka
  4. Disobedience
  5. Time(A Conversation With My Therapist)
  6. The Plague
  7. Surrender
  8. Needsun
  9. Game Over

Format: CD
Artist: Aisles
Release Date: April 5, 2023
Price: $18.00