Haunt The Woods "Opaque" CD

Haunt The Woods

Regular price €12,95

Haunt The Woods - Opaque (CD)

Haunt The Woods is presenting their unique blend of alternative, prog, folk and pop on this their debut album. These four guys from Cornwall, UK are filling concert halls around the UK with a sound that is all their own making this an album everyone should give a listen.

“This band deserves to be bigger. They have the sound to be huge, and I hope they will be” – Nick Hudson, The Progressive Aspect

“Throughout the record, Haunt The Woods push the boundaries of musicality, expression and emotional sentiment with an eclectic collection of euphoria, melancholia and reflection interwoven across thirteen tracks of absorbing sonic landscapes” – Frontview Magazine, Belgium

“Theatrical and impeccable wonderment. They’re incredible” – BBC Introducing

Remarkably unforced, their songwriting has a plaintive yet entirely natural feel” – Clash Magazine

“Haunt The Woods has jumped straight to the top of my list of “ones to watch”” – Belwood Music


  1. Intro
  2. Elephant
  3. Amethyst
  4. The Earth Is A Rock
  5. Architecture
  6. Red
  7. Brother
  8. Supernova
  9. Fly
  10. Vultures
  11. The Box
  12. Opaque
  13. Feel

Format: CD
Artist: Haunt The Woods
Release Date: February 28, 2020