Joe Satriani "Flying in a Blue Dream" CD

The Used Bin

Regular price €4,95

Joe Satriani – Flying In A Blue Dream (CD)



  1. Flying In A Blue Dream
  2. The Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing
  3. Can’t Slow Down
  4. Headless
  5. Strange
  6. I Believe
  7. One Big Rush
  8. Big Bad Moon
  9. The Feeling
  10. The Phone Call
  11. Day At The Beach (New Rays From An Ancient Sun)
  12. Back To Shalla-Bal
  13. Ride
  14. The Forgotten (Part One)
  15. The Forgotten (Part Two)
  16. The Bells Of Lal (Part One)
  17. The Bells Of Lal (Part Two)
  18. Into The Light