Laughing Stock "The Island" CD

Apollon Records

Regular price €10,95

Laughing Stock - The Island (CD)
This is an Apollon Records release.

The first album from Norwegian melodic prog rockers Laughing Stock, The Island - re-released on Apollon Records. The Island is a concept album about the challenges you may experience in everyday life, being an adult in a world going more and more off its hinges.


  1. The Island
  2. That Face
  3. Descension
  4. Vultures, Bats And Reptiles
  5. The Party’s Over
  6. Canyon Crawlers
  7. Fallen Star
  8. Who We Are
  9. 30 Years
  10. Return To Darkness (Bonus Track)
  11. Nothing More (Bonus Track)

Format: CD
Artist: Laughing Stock
Release Date: July 14, 2020
Cat. No.: ARP032CD