McStine & Minnemann "McStine & Minnemann" CD

McStine & Minnemann

Regular price €12,95

McStine & Minnemann – McStine & Minnemann (CD)

Two of progressive rock's most talented multi-instrumentalists come together on this, their first official collaboration as a duo.

“When chemistry and inspiration strike, run with it. That was the case for Randy McStine and Marco Minnemann, who had previously met while recording on various musicians’ projects. After guesting on each other’s subsequent solo albums, the vibe felt right to make a go of it on a collaboration between the two of them. What was originally planned as a shorter EP grew into a 10-song album as the ideas kept flowing. The result is a compact and dense recording full of aggression, intrigue and a limitless number of musical ideas. Considering the entire recording is a tidy 35 minutes long (old school, “just like early Van Halen records” says Randy), there are a shocking number of directions explored with the two musicians sharing writing credits throughout. Good thing there weren’t more cooks in the kitchen or the listener’s head might explode!” – Scott Medina, Sonic Perspective

This release is Digipak with lyric booklet and liner notes. 

Randy McStine - Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, FX
Marco Minnemann - Drums, Percussion, Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, FX


  1. Program
  2. Falling From Grace
  3. Your Offenses
  4. Catrina
  5. Top Of The Bucket
  6. Tear The Walls Down (No Memories)
  7. Fly
  8. Activate
  9. The Closer
  10. Voyager

Format: CD
Artist: McStine & Minnemann
Release Date: July 3, 2020