Drifting Sun "Twilight" Coloured 2LP

Drifting Sun

Regular price ¥5,800

Drifting Sun - Twilight (Smoky Blood-Coloured 2LP)
This is a Plane Groovy Release

This is a limited run of 300 copies released on smoky blood-coloured double 140 gram vinyl, which includes a side of Bonus Tracks.

Drifting Sun are a UK-based Progressive Rock studio project. Their music has been described as dramatic, theatrical, and atmospheric, in the true style of Progressive Rock giants such as Dream Theater, Queensryche, Genesis and Jethro Tull, to name but a few.

Their fifth studio album Twilight, released in 2017, greatly expanded their fan base and received a lot of interest from the press. Twilight was the first Drifting Sun album to feature Mathieu Spaeter (Franck Carducci, Hayley Griffiths Band) on guitar.


Side 1:

  1. Twilight
  2. Wings of Hope
  3. Mystery of Lies

Side 2:

  1. Soldiers
  2. Summer Skies

Side 3:

  1. Remedy
  2. Outside
  3. Remain

Side 4: (Bonus Tracks)

  1. Silent in Shame
  2. Emphasis
  3. Vagabond
  4. Lost Knight
  5. Eternal Cycle
  6. Atlantis

    Format: Smoky Blood-Coloured 2LP
    Artist: Drifting Sun
    Release Date: October 28, 2022