The Skys "Journey Through the Skies" CD

The Skys

Regular price ¥2,600

The Skys - Journey Through the Skies (CD)

Journey Through The Skies is a 12-song retrospective taking the listener on a journey from the earliest compositions by the band to the very latest at the album was released. The album features a number of guest artists such as Snowy White (Pink Floyd), Anne Marie Helder (Panic Room), Rob Townsend (Steve Hackett) and Kyla Wright.

The album is mixed by Steve Rispin and mastered by Christian Wright at Abbey Road Studios.


  1. One Saturday Of The Spring
  2. The Rain
  3. This Is What You’ve Got
  4. Take A Look Inside
  5. The Ancient Indian Song
  6. Should Stop Now
  7. The Wings Of The Night
  8. Dreams
  9. Broken Sounds Of Truth
  10. Virtual Reality
  11. Is This The Way
  12. Love Of Life

Format: CD
Artist: The Skys
Release Date: 2016