Toad The Wet Sprocket "PS: A Toad Retrospective" CD

The Used Bin

Regular price ¥800

Toad The Wet Sprocket - PS: A Toad Retrospective (CD)


  1. P.S. (New Version)
  2. Come Down
  3. All I Want (Remix)
  4. Something's Always Wrong (Edit)
  5. Good Intentions
  6. Crazy Life
  7. Come Back Down
  8. Walk On The Ocean
  9. Fall Down
  10. I Wil Not Take These Things For Granted
  11. Way Away
  12. Jam (Non-Album Version)
  13. Hold Her Down (Remix)
  14. Whatever I Fear
  15. Eyes Open Wide
  16. Silo Lullaby