Ocean of Lotion "LouiLouiLoui" LP

Apollon Records

Regular price €21,95

Ocean of Lotion - LouiLouiLoui (LP)
This is an Apollon Records release.

If you remember Ocean of Lotion’s synth rock bonanza, Dive In, you’re in for a treat. If you don’t remember Ocean of Lotion’s synth rock bonanza, Dive In,  you’re still in for a treat!

Do you wanna dance?? You will soon!

In October, Ocean of Lotion’s highly anticipated album, LouiLouiLoui, makes its grand entrance into reality. Whether you’re a longtime fan of the band or new to their work, this album is guaranteed to captivate you from start to finish. It’s a crazy box of mixed chocolates, with something for everyone. There will be fresh music videos and singles dropping (dripping!) from the band’s Lotion bottle, from May until mid-Autumn. So, stay tuned, dive in and let Ocean of Lotion’s musical world wash over you once again!


  1. Aphrodite
  2. Rejection
  3. Made In Taiwan
  4. I Don’t Only Have Eyes For You
  5. Cats In Space On Synthesizers
  6. Skinny White Pants
  7. Crocodiles
  8. 7/11
  9. Crime Cruise
  10. I Knew I Was In Love Again

    Format: Vinyl
    Artist: Ocean of Lotion
    Release Date: October 6, 2023
    Cat. No.: ARP162LP