Unitopia "Artificial" (Limited Edition Vinyl)


Regular price €28,95

Unitopia – Artificial (Limited Edition Vinyl)
This is a Plane Groovy Release

Unitopia’s “Artificial” is now available on a limited 180g black vinyl run of just 200 copies.

Comprising one long suite broken down into ten tracks, the album evokes the likes of Genesis, IQ, and Porcupine Tree.

“This is a full package, so sit back and enjoy what they have produced for you. These are not just musicians after all, they are music lovers. Sean and Mark’s meeting in a record store provided the kindling for the fire they have been inspired to create throughout their catalog. If you could gaze into their personal record collections you’d see they want to produce at the level of sound and quality that they have enjoyed listening to over the years. They produce music that lifts the spirit and leaves the listener with a message that they can take with them after the music finishes. It is lasting music that you can come back to time after time to relive and remember where you were when you first heard it. It is indeed memorable music full of emotion.

The band’s selection of Ed Unitsky as their central artist is a testament to their heartfelt desire to get the most out of the entire experience each time they enter the studio. Like any great production, nothing is missing. Orchestras, incredible lyrics and music grand enough to be adorned with the best art imaginable. Ed’s unique artwork supports and expands the imagination of this music in every way. He is the fourth Unitopian!” ~ ProgNaut



Side One:

  1. Suffocating
  2. Artificial World
  3. Nothing Lasts Forever
  4. Tesla

Side Two:

  1. Not Human Anymore
  2. Reflections
  3. The Power Of 3
  4. Rule Of 3s
  5. Gone In The Blink Of An Eye
  6. The Great Reward


Format: Vinyl
Artist: Unitopia
Release Date:
Cat. No.: PLG083