Hasse Froberg & Musical Companion "Eternal Snapshots" CD (NEW RELEASE)

Lasse Froberg & Musical Companion

Regular price $16.00

Hasse Froberg & Musical Companion – Eternal Snapshots (CD)
From Our Friends at Dutch Music Works

2024 marks the forty-year anniversary since Hasse released his first full length album. What can be better to celebrate forty years as a recording artist than to release a new one?

The new HFMC record Eternal Snapshots is the band's sixth studio album. It's a concept album that deals with questions such as how do we become who we are. Is everything predetermined? Is destiny involved in our lives?

The title Eternal Snapshots reflects over the fact that a new fate of lives is being born every second and here we get to follow two of them.

Check is out here:
HFMC - Once In A Lifetime (youtube.com)

HFMC is:

  • ·         Hasse Froberg – Vocals, Electric & Acoustic Guitars
  • ·         Sampo Axelson – Bass Guitar
  • ·         Kjell Haraldsson – Keyboards, Piano, Organs
  • ·         Anton Lindsjo – Guitars
  • ·         Ola Strandberg – Drums, Backing Vocals


1.      All I Want To Be (Pt. 1)

2.      Deserve To Be Happy

3.      Wherever You May Go

4.      No Messiah

5.      Once In A Lifetime

6.      Only For Me

7.      The Yard

8.      Searching For The Dark

9.      A Sorrowful Mariner

10.  Blind Dog

11.  All I Want To Be (Pt. 2)


Format: CD
Artist: Hasse Froberg & Musical Companion
Release Date: June 6, 2024