Aziola Cry

AZIOLA CRY is an instrumental progressive metal band from Chicago, Illinois, United States. Consisting of Jason Blake on Warr Guitar, Mike Milaniak on guitar, and Tommy Murray on drums, the trio released their debut album, “Ellipsis”, in 2005, followed by “Ghost Conversations.” 2021 brought the band back and with their most important release yet. Entitled, “The Ironic Divide”, the album features four songs telling the story of one person’s final descent. Mixed by Steven Gillis at Transient Sound and mastered by Ted Jensen (Lamb of God, Gijora), the forty-eight minute album is the band’s heaviest and most intricate work yet.


Jason Blake / Warr Guitar
Mike Milaniak / Guitar
Tommy Murray / Drums