Pymlico "Supermassive" White LP

Apollon Records

Regular price $38.00

Pymlico - Supermassive (White LP)
This is an Apollon Records release.

Although most music is written by brothers Arild Broter and Oyvind Broter, contributions to the writing process by long-time member guitarist Stephan Hvinden and new members Robin Lovoy (Sax) and Are Nerland (Bass) make this very much a band project with the group in focus. There is also room for some guest appearances, including the great Roine Stolt on the track Clockwork.

On working with Roine Stolt, bandleader Arild Broter says, ”Roine Stolt on our new album is absolutely a dream come true. No other musician inspired me more when I first started to write music. All I wanted was for my songs to sound like his. Even though our music has changed a lot since then, Roine and The Flower Kings have always been a true inspiration for the band. I am both proud and very grateful to have one of my absolute favorite guitar players on our new album!”


  1. Breaking Protocol
  2. Confusion
  3. Clockwork
  4. Are We There Yet?
  5. Time Out
  6. Little Nellie
  7. Doppelmayr
  8. WTG

Format: White LP
Artist: Pymlico
Release Date: May 20, 2022
Cat. No.: ARP062LPLTD