Sound&Shape "Disaster Medicine" CD


Regular price $21.00

Sound&Shape - Disaster Medicine (CD)

Sound&Shape’s album Disaster Medicine finally released in a physical format. Many will know and remember Ryan Caudle and the band for his/their opening slots with bands like The Pineapple Thief and Kings X and here it finally is to hold and play like we all love to.

“The way they blend prog rock’s ideas about making music on a grand scale with the whistle-worthy hook sensibility of six decades of pop songwriters and the sheer force of punk and metal gave me the serotonin hit that I needed.” – Stephen Trageser for Nashville Scene

“The sound of this band immediately convinced me. A compositional style that takes the cue from the past, but which manages to be modern at the same time” – Edgar Allen Poets “Band We Like” (Italy)

“Disaster Medicine…is a real musical and artistic experience” – (France)

“The work delivers songs that lavish technique without giving up musicality, in addition to having great melodies” – Leandro Vianna for Roadie Metal (Brazil)


  1. Filament And Spark
  2. Heirlooms
  3. Someday Maybe
  4. In The Middle Of A Blue
  5. Gods
  6. Sugar The Pill
  7. Don’t Tell Momma (I’m A Sinner)
  8. Quiet Wars
  9. Four Pale Horses
  10. How The Light Gets In
  11. Wrote The Wrongs (Bonus Track)
  12. Ever, Never, Forever (Bonus Tracks)

Format: CD
Artist: Sound&Shape
Release Date: June 30, 2023