The Round Window "The Round Window" CD

Gravity Dream

Regular price $23.00

The Round Window "The Round Window" CD
A Gravity Dream Music Release

The Round Window was formed in 2018, originally as a duo with Rich and Thomas Lock sharing vocals, guitars, and keyboards. Jack Lock joined on drums in 2020 and the lineup was completed with David Brazington on guitar and Dietmar Shantin on bass.

Gravity Dream is pleased to have formed a distribution deal with them to release their music to the world.

Their self-titled debut album consists of eight songs that run the gamut of rock styles and draw upon a wide range of influences. They describe their music as “widescreen rock” that encompasses influences from acoustic, classic, melodic, pop and progressive rock. They believe there is something for everyone contained within the grooves.

The album was recorded between December 2021 and April 2022. It has been produced by Robin Armstrong (Cosmograf) with artwork by Paul Tippett (Frost*/ Black Star Riders) and is being released as a CD Digipack with a 16-page booklet on September 30, 2022.


  1. The Window
  2. Take My Hand
  3. Among The Clouds
  4. Victory
  5. Out Of Time
  6. Nobody Home
  7. Avalon
  8. Another Chance


Format: CD-Digipack
Artist: The Round Window
Release Date: September 30, 2022