Aadal "Lost Songs" CD

Apollon Records

Regular price €10,95

Aadal - Lost Songs (CD)
This is an Apollon Records release.

Aadal unites the talents of the four musicians Michael Aadal (guitar), André Kassen (saxophone), Audun Ramo (bass) and Gunnar Sæter (drums) creating a collective sound unlike any other. The music of AADAL is a unique amalgam of typical Scandinavian melancholy and more Americana inspired soundscapes, with an always present melody. This is their second album, following their debut Silver, released on Apollon Records.


  1. No Man’s Land
  2. The Compass
  3. Streams
  4. Dawning
  5. Into The Light
  6. The Hunter
  7. The Great Divide
  8. Chronicle
  9. Opening – Woodlands
  10. Woodlands

Format: CD
Artist: Aadal
Release Date: February 2020
Cat. No.: ARP061CD