Circuline "Circulive::Majestik" Live Blu-Ray/CD


Regular price €18,95

Circuline "Circulive::Majestik" Live Blu-Ray/CD (2017)

Circuline's third release, "CircuLive::Majestik" (May 2018), captures the band in an outstanding performance at the 13th International Rites of Spring Festival (RoSfest) and captures the modern cinematic progressive rock band Circuline exploding onto the big stage for the first time. Soaring vocals by co-lead vocalists Natalie Brown and Billy Spillane. Keyboard wizardry by Andrew Colyer. Darin Brannon’s drumming is reminiscent of Phil Collins and Jerry Marotta. New guitarist Beledo is a combination of Allan Holdsworth and Steve Hackett.

Featuring guest bassist Harold Skeete (Ad Astra), and a special guest appearance by electric violinist Joe Deninzon (Stratospheerius), you will not want to miss this electrifying performance by one of the top bands in “Modern Crossover Prog”!


  • Andrew Colyer – Keyboards, Vocals
  • Darin Brannon – Drums
  • William “Billy” Spillane – Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitars
  • Natalie Brown – Lead Vocals
  • Beledo - Guitars

Special Guests:

  • Harold Skeete (Ad Astra) – Bass
  • Joe Deninzon (Stratospheerius) – Electric Violin


  • New Day
  • Who I Am
  • Return
  • Forbidden Planet
  • Hollow
  • Stereotypes
  • Inception
  • America The Beautiful
  • Nautilus
  • One Wish
  • Summit
  • Stay
  • Silence Revealed