Major Parkinson "Songs from a Solitary Home" CD

Apollon Records

Regular price €10,95

Major Parkinson - Songs from a Solitary Home (CD)
This is an Apollon Records release.

Songs from a Solitary Home is the second studio album by Norwegian band Major Parkinson.


  1. Ecophobia
  2. Solitary Home
  3. Teenage Mannequins
  4. Simone!
  5. Card Boxes
  6. The Age Of The Paranoia
  7. Dance With The Cookieman
  8. Trampoline Superstar
  9. Downtown Boogie
  10. Heart Of Hickory
  11. Domestic Violets
  12. Adville
  13. The Transient

Format: CD
Artist: Major Parkinson
Release Date: October 15, 2010
Cat. No.: 7041880318208