Mythopoeic Mind "Mythopoetry" LP

Apollon Records

Regular price €17,95

Mythopoeic Mind - Mythopoetry (LP)
This is an Apollon Records release.

Mythopoetry is the debut album of the Norwegian progressive rock act Mythopoeic Mind. The project is the brainchild of Steinar Børve, saxophonist and founding member of the RIO-/Canterbury-inspired instrumental band Panzerpappa, whose merits include playing and recording with Canterbury legend Richard Sinclair. Although Canterbury is still an important musical inspiration to Børve, Mythopoeic Mind has a stronger flavor of symphonic rock than anything he has done before.

Side A:

  1. Prologue Song
  2. Prey
  3. Mount Doom

Side B:

  1. Train Of Mind
  2. Sailors Disgrace
  3. Epilogue Song

Format: LP
Artist: Mythopoeic Mind
Release Date: February 1, 2019
Cat. No.: ARP017LP