Pixie Ninja "Hypnagogia" Transparent LP

Apollon Records

Regular price €25,95

Pixie Ninja – Hypnagogia (Transparent LP)
This is an Apollon Records release.

Hypnagogia is the third full-length album by the Scandinavian neu-progressive band, Pixie Ninja. Yet again fully instrumental and more ambitious and experimental than ever, Pixie Ninja dives into the different stages of Hypnagogia, which describes the transitional state of consciousness between wakefulness and sleep. With a variety of instruments bigger than ever, this album is a rollercoaster ride into the unknown.

Pixie Ninja has their mind set on blending the old and the new, the vintage and the modern, creating a sound and style so unlike anything you have ever heard before. Mellotron and samples, saxophone and arpeggios, glockenspiel and string-sections, vintage guitars and raw explosive bass are just some of the correlations you can expect from this crucible of an album.


    1. Thanatosis (Featuring Jorgen Munkeby)
    2. Silver Paper Unicorns
    3. Pandamonium
    4. Dance Macabre
    5. Ora Antarctica
    6. Alpha Waves
    7. Oneironaut

    Format: Transparent Vinyl
    Artist: Pixie Ninja
    Release Date: September 8, 2023