The Round Window "Everywhere & Nowhere" CD

Gravity Dream

Regular price €15,95

The Round Window "Everywhere & Nowhere" CD
A Gravity Dream Music Release

The second album by the Essex-based widescreen rock band comes as a digipack with 20-page booklet. This sophomore effort includes eight tracks that run a wide gamut of styles and influences.

Richard Lock describes the album this way. “The songs consider duality and conflict on a personal and wider level and are reflective of the times we live in, with hope and personal empowerment uppermost”. Artwork is again provided by Paul Tippett (Frost*/Black Star Riders) and the album’s sounds have been sculpted and overseen by Robin Armstrong (Cosmograf).


  1. The Tides
  2. Everywhere & Nowhere
  3. All Roads Lead Home
  4. Resist
  5. Holes
  6. Ghosts
  7. Parabellum
  8. Epilogue

Format: CD
Artist: The Round Window
Release Date: December 8, 2023
Cat. #TRW003