TWA "The Hunted" CD


Regular price €13,95

TWA – The Hunted (CD)

TWA is a new project created by keyboardist Todd Woerner, who conceived the project as a cooperative of musicians that can be changed over time. The first release, entitled The Hunted, is an instrumental journey from powerful and soul stirring emotional compositions featuring Fernando Perdomo, Matthew Hedrick, Eric Pseja, Patrick Dukes and David McNaught.

Have a listen at (19) Facebook.


  • Todd Woerner – Keyboards
  • Eric Pseja – Bass, Ending Guitars on Pink
  • Matthew Hedrick – Drums, Percussion
  • Fernando Perdomo – Guitar, Bass
  • Patrick Dukes – Guitar
  • David McNaught – Guitar

Mixed and Mastered by Martin Schnella


  1. The Hunted
  2. Chased
  3. Interlude 1: Examination
  4. 00Something
  5. Interlude 2: Contemplation
  6. Forest Bells
  7. On The Run
  8. Interlude 3: Delusion
  9. Die Moosleute
  10. Remembrance
  11. Into The Western Woods
  12. Pink Freudian Slip (Bonus Track)


Format: CD
Artist: TWA
Release Date: September 2023