Waking Dreams "Sliding Lines" White LP

Apollon Records

Regular price €25,95

Waking Dreams - Sliding Lines (White LP)
This is an Apollon Records release.

Angela Chambers and Jason Letkiewicz met while both were living in NYC. They hit it off straight away, bonding over a shared love of electronic music and classic rock. Making music together was the next logical step and so they started writing songs and collaborating. Soon after, Angela decided to move to Berlin. About a year later, Jason also moved to Berlin and they began writing and recording new material.​ First came Askew in 2020. Now, their sophomore album Sliding Lines is here for you!


  1. For You
  2. Glance
  3. Smile
  4. Best Of
  5. Absorb
  6. Not So
  7. Downfall
  8. Lie
  9. Chances
  10. Sliding Lines
  11. Crush
  12. Beg
  13. Tell

Format: White Vinyl
Artist: Waking Dreams
Release Date: April 21, 2023
Price: $27.00