Anders Buaas "Tarot" CD

Apollon Records

Regular price $11.00

Anders Buaas - Tarot (CD)
This is an Apollon Records release.

Tarot is a very special project that has been in the works for several years. It was mainly written alongside and after the production of Anders Buaas´ album trilogy The Witches of Finnmark.

Tarot contains 22 brand new pieces of music, each describing a card from the Major Arcana in the Tarot deck. Filled with symbolism and hidden meanings the music takes you on the “Fools Journey” through life. Tarot is also a collaboration with the amazing artist Verena Waddell, who has made 22 original paintings to accompany Buaas´ Tarot-based songs.


  1. The Fool
  2. The Magician
  3. The High Priestess
  4. The Empress
  5. The Emperor
  6. The Hierophant
  7. The Lovers
  8. The Chariot
  9. Strength
  10. The Hermit
  11. Fortune
  12. Justice
  13. The Hanged Man
  14. Death
  15. Temperance
  16. The Devil
  17. The Tower
  18. The Star
  19. The Moon
  20. The Sun
  21. Judgement
  22. The World

Format: CD
Artist: Anders Buaas
Release Date: June 24, 2021
Cat. No.: AP088CD