Bruce Cockburn "Anything Anytime Anywhere: Singles 1979-2002" CD

The Used Bin

Regular price $4.99

Bruce Cockburn - Anything Anytime Anywhere: Singles 1979-2002 (CD)


  1. My Beat
  2. Wondering Where The Lions Ares
  3. Tokyo
  4. The Coldest Night Of The Year
  5. The Trouble With Normal
  6. Lovers In A Dangerous Time
  7. If I Had A Rocket Launcher
  8. Call It Democracy
  9. Waiting For A Miracle
  10. If A Tree Falls
  11. A Dream Like Mine
  12. Listen For A Laugh
  13. Night Train
  14. Pacing The Cage
  15. Last Night Of The World
  16. Anything Anytime Anywhere