Concrete Blonde "Concrete Blonde" CD

The Used Bin

Sale price $2.49 Regular price $4.99

Concrete Blonde – Concrete Blonde (CD)
Concrete Blonde’s 1986 self titled debut album


  1. True
  2. Your Haunted Head
  3. Dance Along The Edge
  4. Still In Hollywood
  5. Song For Kim (She Said)
  6. Beware Of Darkness
  7. Over Your Shoulder
  8. Little Sister
  9. (You’re The Only One) Can Make Me Cry
  10. Cold Part Of Town
  11. True (Instrumental)
  12. It’ll Chew You Up And Spit You Out