Moon Safari "Lover's End" CD (NEW ARTIST)

Moon Safari

Regular price $16.00

Moon Safari – Lover’s End (CD)

The third album from Moon Safari released in 2010. Contains classics such as A Kid Called Panic and Heartland.


  1. Lover’s End Pt. 1
  2. A Kid Called Panic
  3. Southern Belle
  4. The World’s Best Dreamers
  5. New York City Summergirl
  6. Heartland
  7. Crossed The Rubicon
  8. Lover’s End Pt. II

Format: CD
Artist: Moon Safari
Release Date: October 1, 2010