Dave Luxton "Behind The Machine: Soundtrack To The Novel" CD

Dave Luxton

Regular price $16.00

Dave Luxton - Behind The Machine: Soundtrack To The Novel (CD)

Wayfarer Records released Dave Luxton’s new studio album Behind The Machine: Soundtrack to the Novel on January 29, 2021. The album was produced, engineered, and mastered by Dave Luxton.

Behind The Machine is a collection of nine Ambient-Space Music studio performances composed and performed by Dave Luxton, including two remixes. Standout tracks include Into the Cosmic Void and Everything Unfolding.

Dave Luxton is a producer, electronic musician, composer, and guitarist based in Olympia, WA, USA. He is a classically trained musician whose diverse compositions span multiple genres, including guitar-oriented compositions, cinematic soundscapes, Alternative Rock, and Electronica. As a recording artist, he is internationally known for his work in the ambient Spacemusic genre. His artistic vision is to produce innovative music that evokes emotion and opens the mind’s eye.


  1. Universal Mind
  2. Circle Limit
  3. Impossible Labyrinth
  4. Everything Unfolding
  5. Data Ghost (2020 Remix)
  6. Preterhuman Kiss
  7. In Through The Wires (2020 Remix)
  8. Into The Cosmic Void
  9. The Quietest Place On Earth

Format: CD
Artist: Dave Luxton
Release Date: January 29, 2021