Dave Luxton "Dark Moon" CD

Dave Luxton

Regular price $16.00

Dave Luxton - Dark Moon (CD)

Luxton continues his journey into the outer realms with his sixth ambient release Dark Moon. He uses atmospheric drones, such as on Long Delay Echo, and minimalistic yet organic melodies, such as on Waiting for the Soft Rains and Imbrium, to paint mysterious, otherworldly pictures with sound. With Dark Moon, Luxton takes his audience on a gentle journey into new sonic frontiers.


  1. Space Station Window
  2. Long Delay Echo
  3. Dark Moon
  4. Edge Of Night
  5. Waiting For The Soft Rains
  6. One Way Voyage
  7. Cactus Star
  8. Imbrium
  9. Worlds Unknown

Format: CD
Artist: Dave Luxton
Release Date: December 21, 2010