Dave Luxton "Dreams Ghost and Parallel Universes" CD

Dave Luxton

Regular price $16.00

Dave Luxton - Dreams Ghost and Parallel Universes (CD)

With Dreams Ghosts and Parallel Universes, Luxton has crafted a collection of twelve atmospheric ambient compositions that are both unique and highly accessible to the listener. Tracks, such as Entity and Echo and Time’s Arrow exhibit Luxton’s creative use of flowing textures and melodies to immerse listeners in mysterious, but comforting, soundscapes. Other tracks, such as Cosmic Prelude and Reverse Orbit showcase meditative three-dimensional dronescapes.

Dave Luxton is a producer, electronic musician, composer and guitarist from Olympia, WA, USA. Dreams Ghosts and Parallel Universes is his eighth album in the ambient electronic genre. His previous ambient works, such as 2010’s Portal and Dark Moon, have received critical acclaim.


  1. Cosmic Prelude
  2. Entity And Echo
  3. Ghost Of A Small Child
  4. Room With Gossamer
  5. In A Dream There Is No Pain
  6. Time’s Arrow
  7. Terminal Flame
  8. The Light Waits For No One
  9. Reverse Orbit
  10. All Those Who Went Before
  11. The Biggest Question
  12. Embryonic Dream

Format: CD
Artist: Dave Luxton
Release Date: August 1, 2011