Dave Luxton "Fuzzy Music" CD

Dave Luxton

Regular price $16.00

Dave Luxton - Fuzzy Music (CD)

Dave Luxton is a producer, electronic musician, composer and guitarist from Olympia, WA, USA. Fuzzy Music is his twelfth album in the ambient electronic genre. His previous ambient works, such as 2010’s Portal and Dark Moon, have received critical acclaim.


  1. Let It Fall
  2. Cascadia
  3. Far Away Thoughts
  4. Today We Were
  5. Cradle Of Stars
  6. Beneath The Surface
  7. Pendulum
  8. Sheppard Moons
  9. Skies Of Green
  10. When Waiting Becomes All That You Do
  11. Beacon
  12. 39

Format: CD
Artist: Dave Luxton
Release Date: September 3, 2013