Discipline "Unfolded Like Staircase" 2022 Terry Brown Remix 2LP


Regular price $24.00

Discipline – Unfolded Like Staircase 2022 (Terry Brown Remix) (Double Vinyl)
From our friends at ProgRock.com

This is the remixed version of this great American prog classic, mixed from the original master recordings by the legendary Terry Brown, best known in prog circles for his work with Rush on many of their classic albums. This has brought new life to this already great album and should be a must for any prog fan, give it a listen you won’t regret it.

Matthew Parmenter – Vocals, Keyboards, Violin, Alto Saxophone, Orchestra Chimes
Mathew Kennedy – Bass Guitar
Jon Preston Bouda – Electric & Acoustic Guitars
Paul Dzendzel – Drums & Percussion


Side A:

  1. Canto IV (Limbo)

Side B:

  1. Crutches
  2. The Carrot
  3. The Silent Mirror
  4. Down The Hatch
  5. Crutches

Side C:

  1. Into The Dream
  2. Descent
  3. Chock Full O’Guts
  4. Drawn and Quartered
  5. Clearing
  6. Stealing The Key
  7. Sum Music
  8. Turtles All The Way Down

Side D:

  1. Before The Storm
  2. The Ocean
  3. The Storm
  4. Eden

Format: Double Vinyl
Artist: Discipline
Release Date: October 1, 2021