Fatal Fusion "Land of the Sun" CD

Apollon Records

Regular price $11.00

Fatal Fusion - Land of the Sun (CD)
This is an Apollon Records release.

This is a re-release of the classic Fatal Fusion debut album, originally self-released by the band. Nominated for "Best debut album 2010" by Prog Awards.


  1. Land Of The Sun
  2. Cry No More
  3. Promises
  4. Love In The Sky
  5. Shot To The Ground
  6. Remember
  7. Broken Man
  8. Accusations
  9. The Hangman
  10. Death
  11. The Ghost
  12. Out To The Fields
  13. To The Fields
  14. The Journey
  15. The Battle
  16. Homecoming
  17. Cry No More (Bonus Track)(Live)

Format: CD
Artist: Fatal Fusion
Release Date: 2020 (Original 2010)