FireMerchants "FireMerchants" CD


Regular price $16.00

FireMerchants – FireMerchants (CD)

After Brand X’s 1979 world tour, the last with Phil Collins, John Goodsall moved to Los Angeles where he worked as a session musician. In the late 1980s, he formed the band FireMerchants with Doug Lunn (Bass) and Chester Thompson (Drums). They went on to record two albums, with Chester only on the first album, and worked as a session band on other artists albums as well. Goodsall, then, went on to reform Brand X with Percy Jones in 1992.


  1. Saladin
  2. Hamsterdam
  3. Conflagration
  4. Tunnel Vision
  5. Last Rhino
  6. Divisions
  7. Ignition
  8. Cancel The Album
  9. Nevele
  10. Z104
  11. Black Forest (Bonus Track)
  12. Healing Dream (Bonus Track)
  13. Nuclear Burn (Bonus Track)


Format: CD
Artist: FireMerchants
Release Date: 1986
Cat. No.: HST262CD