Big Big Train "Folklore" CD (NEW RELEASE - POST TOUR MERCH)

Big Big Train

Regular price $17.00

Big Big Train – Folklore (CD)

One of the three albums most requested during The Journey Continues Tour in 2022 and 2023, this Big Big Train classic (and long out of print item) has been repressed just in time for the band's A Mead Hall in America Tour. A limited number of copies will be available on the tour and will be available here following the tour and Cruise to the Edge.


  1. Folklore
  2. London Plane
  3. Along the Ridgeway
  4. Salisbury Giant
  5. The Transit of Venus Across the Sun
  6. Wassail
  7. Winkie
  8. Brooklands
  9. Telling the Bees

Format: CD
Artist: Big Big Train
Release Date: May 27, 2016 (Repressed February 2024)