For Absent Friends "Disappear" CD (NEW ARTIST)

Dutch Music Works

Regular price $16.00

For Absent Friends – Disappear (CD)
From Our Friends at Dutch Music Works

Dutch progressive rock band ‘For Absent Friends’ have reunited after a hiatus of more than 10 years. For Absent Friends were originally formed in 1986 and released 6 studio albums between 1990 and 2006. They have been regarded – both by fans and media - as one of the best progressive rock bands from the Netherlands during the period.

The Covid period was a blessing in disguise for the band. What else to do than write and record new music, albeit with the challenges caused by the pandemic. But, musically speaking, it was magic, as is the result. “…We know we said goodbye to ‘For Absent Friends’. But it's time to say hello again to old and new friends…”

Check Them Out Here:


  1. 1.      Magic
  2. 2.      Random Draw
  3. 3.      The Poet
  4. 4.      Between The Lines
  5. 5.      Keytar
  6. 6.      Disappear
  7. 7.      Conversation
  8. 8.      58 People
  9. 9.      Dreamer

Format: CD
Artist: For Absent Friends
Release Date: September 29, 2022